February 3, 2023
Online via Zoom at 3pm - 4:30pm ET // 12pm - 1:30pm PT

Wisdom & Money hosts monthly online Zoom gatherings for honest conversation. These gatherings are for people of financial wealth and/or people from a culture of wealth who desire to bring awareness to their relationship with money. By cultivating this awareness, we help each other participate in the transformation needed in our personal lives as well as in the world.

We believe that spiritual transformation is best supported in intimate spiritual community. Together, we’ll engage in practices that help us apply our spiritual sight to our relationship with money. In this way, we learn to make money decisions that are guided by the light of life, and that participate in the creation of justice and unity. At these monthly gatherings, we meet for 1.5 hours for a lectio divina practice followed by sharing in small groups.

We will meet for 90 minutes at 3pm ET // 12pm PT on February 3, 2023.

If you're interested in attending this event, please sign up here and we'll be in touch with you.